Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Whitaker-Eads Funeral Homes Inc.
813 Custer Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-3932

Resthaven Mortuary
310 North Highway 65
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-5672

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mattie Gay (Shackelford) Dunn Tue July 10, 2018
Hortense Romaine (Crawford) Urton Mon July 09, 2018
Lena Maxine (Wilson) Pennell Sun July 08, 2018
Mary Ann (Engelman) Sims Fri July 06, 2018
Shirley Jean (Limes) Holt Tue July 03, 2018
Donna Fae (Hamilton) Kriewitz Sun July 01, 2018
Velma Earlene (Weatherfield) Lloyd Mon June 25, 2018
Emily Frances (Fitzpatrick) Vaughn Wed June 13, 2018
Dixie Elaine (Ward) Cooper Tue June 05, 2018
Kenneth Victor Whitt Mon June 04, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Whitaker-Eads Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |