Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Whitaker-Eads Funeral Homes Inc.
813 Custer Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-3932

Resthaven Mortuary
310 North Highway 65
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-5672

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Luretta Fern (Hann) LeBlanc Mon December 31, 2018
Charles Wayne Elliot Sun December 30, 2018
Jimmie Dean Hicks Thu December 27, 2018
Aleta Verene (Quaschnik) Hieb Tue December 25, 2018
Maxine Bernice (Hilsenbeck) Hoyle Fri December 21, 2018
Joy Babe (Smith) Pauley Fri December 21, 2018
Marvin Sharp Mon December 17, 2018
Robert Isaac Gott Mon December 10, 2018
Amber Lucille (Williams) Mullins Wed December 05, 2018
Wesley Raphael Mahoney Tue December 04, 2018
Bridget Ann Stephens Sun December 02, 2018
Dee Ann (Crump) Scott Sun December 02, 2018
Thomas Virgil Brown Sat December 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Whitaker-Eads Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |