Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Whitaker-Eads Funeral Homes Inc.
813 Custer Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-3932

Resthaven Mortuary
310 North Highway 65
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-5672

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cheryl Jane (Dalrymple) Gauthier Thu April 05, 2018
Harold Booth Sun April 01, 2018
Michelle Ann Lovett Sun March 25, 2018
Chuck Patterson Fri March 23, 2018
Margaret Jean (Tredway) Walker Fri March 16, 2018
Clarence Utley Thu March 15, 2018
George Allen Klinginsmith Tue March 06, 2018
Orville Allen Turley Mon March 05, 2018
Steve Horner Mon February 26, 2018
James Merrill Davis Tue February 20, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Whitaker-Eads Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |