Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Whitaker-Eads Funeral Homes Inc.
813 Custer Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-3932

Resthaven Mortuary
310 North Highway 65
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-5672

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty (Taylor) Taul Thu May 04, 2017
Arvilla (Cohea) Tabbert Fri April 28, 2017
Donna (Peterie) Holloway Sun April 23, 2017
Lucy Lorene Berry Allen Sat April 22, 2017
Gary Meservey Fri April 21, 2017
Floyd Miller Tue April 11, 2017
Judy Elizabeth (Smith) Wynne Fri April 07, 2017
Marvin Ross Critten Tue April 04, 2017
Phyllis (Constable) Zimmerman Mon April 03, 2017
Leroy "Bugs" Gibson Thu March 30, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Whitaker-Eads Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |