Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Whitaker-Eads Funeral Homes Inc.
813 Custer Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-3932

Resthaven Mortuary
310 North Highway 65
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-5672

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Robert Wilbur Sat February 17, 2018
Jay Edward Ratliff Fri February 16, 2018
Aron Ray Vandevender Sat February 10, 2018
Carson Randel Sterling Thu February 08, 2018
John Fred Bowden Mon February 05, 2018
Vernon Lee Hanes Sun February 04, 2018
Rex Williams Mon January 29, 2018
Daryl Browning Tue January 23, 2018
Lois Jean (Ralston) Pasak Mon January 22, 2018
Linda Lou (Neff) Minich Fri January 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Whitaker-Eads Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |