Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Whitaker-Eads Funeral Homes Inc.
813 Custer Street
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-3932

Resthaven Mortuary
310 North Highway 65
Trenton, MO 64683
Tel: 660-359-5672

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen (Crutcher) Danks Fri December 08, 2017
Mary Wanda (Jordin) Mullins Wed December 06, 2017
Bruce Alan Gannon Tue December 05, 2017
Tanner Scott Ward Mon December 04, 2017
Ina Lea (Ellis) Tolle Sat December 02, 2017
Harold Grote Kost Thu November 30, 2017
Wanda Elizabeth (Propps) Leck Mon November 27, 2017
Mary Lou (Mantlo) Gorman Wed November 22, 2017
Lois Jean (Hobbs) Gannan Tue November 21, 2017
Arveta (Snyder) Carver Sun November 19, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Whitaker-Eads Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |